Company Structure

Dublin Northwest Partnership is a company limited by guarantee with charitable status.  It is managed by a voluntary Board of Directors whose role is to:

  • Co-ordinate the effective implementation of the Company’s Strategic Plan.
  • Fulfil its governance, financial and contractual obligations.
  • Monitor, through committee structures and the Senior Management Team, programmes which they are responsible for.

The Directors are currently drawn from the following sectors – Community, Statutory Agencies, Employers, Unions and Local Government Representatives.

The Senior Management Team’s (SMT) role is to provide effective leadership and direction across the organisation.

Michael Bowe

Chief Executive

01 8361666

Berni D’Arcy

Education and Employment Programme Manager

01 8361666

Mary Corridan

Community Development Programme Manager

01 8361666

Annette Duffy

Local Area Employment Service Manager

01 8361666

David Orford

Business and Economic Manager

01 8361666

Dianne Temple

Finance Manager

01 8361666

Romaine Byrne

Corporate Governance Manager

01 8361666

Community Directors

x 9

Martin Collins

Dr. Sylwia Kazmierczak-Murray

Caroline Molloy

Paddy Haughey

Aine Clancy (Chairperson)

Rachael Duff

Robert Murphy

Dr Susan Pike

Louisa Moss


State Agencies Directors

x 4

Jane O’Kelly

Vacancy x 3

Employer/Union Directors

x 4

Eoin Murray

Tommy Simpson

Una Ni Riain

Vacancy x 1

Local Government Representative Directors

x 4

Vacancy x 4