Company Structure

Dublin Northwest Partnership is a company limited by guarantee with charitable status.  It is managed by a voluntary Board of Directors whose role is to:

  • Co-ordinate the effective implementation of the Company’s Strategic Plan.
  • Fulfil its governance, financial and contractual obligations.
  • Monitor, through committee structures and the Senior Management Team, programmes which they are responsible for.

The Directors are currently drawn from the following sectors – Community, Statutory Agencies, Employers, Unions and Local Government Representatives.

The Senior Management Team’s (SMT) role is to provide effective leadership and direction across the organisation.

Michael Bowe

Chief Executive

michael.bowe@dublinnorthwest.ie

01 8361666

Berni D’Arcy

Education and Employment Programme Manager

bernie.darcy@dublinnorthwest.ie

01 8361666

Mary Corridan

Community Development Programme Manager

mary.corridan@dublinnorthwest.ie

01 8361666

Annette Duffy

Local Area Employment Service Manager

annette.duffy@dublinnorthwest.ie

01 8361666

David Orford

Business and Economic Manager

 

david.orford@dublinnorthwest.ie

01 8361666

Dianne Temple

Finance Manager

dianne.temple@dublinnorthwest.ie

01 8361666

Romaine Byrne

Corporate Governance Manager

romaine.byrne@dublinnorthwest.ie

01 8361666

Community Directors

x 9

Martin Collins

Dr. Sylwia Kazmierczak-Murray

Caroline Molloy

Paddy Haughey

Aine Clancy (Chairperson)

Rachael Duff

Robert Murphy

Vacancy x 2

State Agencies Directors

x 4

Dr. Susan Pike

Vacancy x 3

Employer/Union Directors

x 4

Ciaran Sheils

John Fitzgerald

Tommy Simpson

Una Ni Riain

Local Government Representative Directors

x 4

Vacancy x 4