Company Structure

Dublin Northwest Partnership is a company limited by guarantee with charitable status.  It is managed by a voluntary Board of Directors whose role is to:

  • Co-ordinate the effective implementation of the Company’s Strategic Plan
  • Fulfill its governance, financial and contractual obligations
  • Monitor, through committee structures and the Senior Management Team, programmes which they are responsible for

The Directors are drawn from the following 4 sectors – Community, Statutory, Employers/Unions and Local Elected Representatives.

The Senior Management Team’s (SMT) role is to provide effective leadership and direction across the organisation.

Michael Bowe

Chief Executive

michael.bowe@dublinnorthwest.ie

01 8361666

Berni D’Arcy

Education and Employment Programme Manager

berni.darcy@dublinnorthwest.ie

01 8361666

Mary Corridan

Community Development Programme Manager

mary.corridan@dublinnorthwest.ie

01 8361666

Annette Duffy

Local Employment Centres Manager

annette.duffy@dublinnorthwest.ie

01 8361666

David Orford

Deputy Chief Executive


david.orford@dublinnorthwest.ie

01 8361666

Dianne Temple

Finance and Administration Manager (J/S)

dianne.temple@dublinnorthwest.ie

01 8361666

Romaine Byrne

Finance and Administration Manager (J/S)

romaine.byrne@dublinnorthwest.ie

01 8361666

Community Directors

x 9

Martin Collins

Dr. Sylwia Kazmierczak-Murray

Caroline Molloy

Paddy Haughey

Teresa Keegan

Aine Clancy (Chairperson)

Rachael Duff

Tony Walsh

Robert Murphy

State Agencies Directors

x 4

Dr. Sinead McNally

Vacancy x 3

Employer/Union Directors

x 4

Ciaran Sheils

John Fitzgerald

Tommy Simpson

Una Ni Riain

Local Elected Representative Directors

x 3

Senator Mary Fitzpatrick

Vacancy x 2

Head Office

Rosehill House, Finglas Road, Finglas, Dublin 11

Dublin North West Area Partnership CLG T/A Dublin Northwest Partnership, Registered; in Ireland No: 219145 Charitable Status No. CHY 20032050